Ros Micklem

Ros Chairs our Scotland Committee and is a non-executive board member of two public authorities; NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde, and the Scottish Legal Aid Board.

Kamena Dorling

Kamena Dorling -

Ruth Hunt

Ruth Hunt -

Gavin Sanderson
Acting Chair

Gavin Sanderson - Acting Chair

Joanna Simons CBE

Joanna Simons CBE -

Nigel Chapman

Nigel Chapman -

Jonathan Simmons

Jonathan Simmons -

Rob Hayward

Rob Hayward -

Antoinette Byrne

Antoinette Byrne -