Sir Derek Myers


Sir Derek is currently the Lead Commissioner of Rotherham Borough Council. He was previously the first joint Chief Executive of two London Borough councils, Kensington and Chelsea and Hammersmith and Fulham (November 2011 – December 2013).

He is a member of the Board and chairman of Audit at Public Health England and a Trustee of the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew, and The Centre for London. He is also a non-executive Director for the London Communications Agency.

Kamena Dorling

Kamena Dorling -

Ros Micklem

Ros Micklem -

Ruth Hunt

Ruth Hunt -

Tony Rice

Tony Rice -

Gavin Sanderson

Gavin Sanderson -

Joanna Simons CBE

Joanna Simons CBE -

Nigel Chapman

Nigel Chapman -

Jonathan Simmons

Jonathan Simmons -

Rob Hayward

Rob Hayward -

Antoinette Byrne

Antoinette Byrne -