2020 Group Launch Document

By: 2020 Group  Published: February 2009


The purpose of the 2020 Group is to maintain focus on, and to support the delivery of, sufficient new housing to meet arising need and address the shortage of housing. 

The members of the 2020 Group are: Kate Barker (Chair), Lord Richard Best, John Calcutt (Vice Chair), Homes and Communities Agency, Local Government Association, National Housing Federation, Royal Town Planning Institute, Shelter, Trades Union Congress


Download the full document: