Our board

The Fair Housing Partnership Board is responsible for the leadership of the project, and the Test and Learn Grant. 

The eleven board members of Fairer Housing Partnership Board.

Our board members bring a wealth of skills to the project, ensuring that our main aims of improving housing policy, practice, and options remain at its heart.


Fay Selvan, Chief Executive Officer, The Big Life Group

Board Members

Andrew Beeput, Chief Officer, Bond Board

Professor Phillip Brown, Director, Sustainable Housing and Urban Studies Unit, University of Salford

Paul Dennett, Salford City Mayor

Beth Knowles, Network Development and Involvement Lead, Sustainable Housing and Urban Studies Unit, University of Salford

Christa Maciver, Strategic Lead, Just Life

Denise McDowell, Director, Greater Manchester Immigration Aid Unit

Neil McInroy, Chief Executive, Centre for Local Economic Strategy

Corelia Mosley, Lettings Operations Director, Reeds Rains

Ian Munro, Greater Manchester Housing Providers

John Organ, Co-Chair Inspiring Change Manchester (ICM) Strategic Group, ICM

John Ryan, Hub Manager, Shelter

Helen Simpson, Strategic Relationship Manager, Greater Manchester Health & Social Care Partnership

John Stewart, Policy Manager, Residential Landlords Association (RLA)

Mike Wright, Strategic Lead for Homelessness, GMCA

Bridget Young, Programme Manager, The Nationwide Foundation